Reliant EMC

Reliant emc Sales representatives

find your local reliant emc sales representative

 

Test Rack -Al Miller

 

Northern California, Nevada, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington and Idahoe

AMASCO
Phone: 408-360-1300
www.amasco.com/index.htm
sales (a t) amasco.com
 
Southern California (Irvine), Hawaii & South Nevada
AMASCO
Salesman: Jim Giubilato, President , Owner
Desk: 858-509-1820
Cell: 858-395-1820
Email: jim (a t) amasco.com

Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley, & Riverside
AMASCO
Salesman: Alex Cordero
Desk: (626) 331-6457
Cell: (626) 290-0414
Email: alex (a t) amasco.com

East Bay & San Francisco Peninsula Salesman
AMASCO
Salesman: Tom Fry, Vice President, Owner
Desk: 408-360-1305
Cell: 408-888-5869
Email: tomf (a t) amasco.com
 
South Bay and Central Valley
AMASCO
Salesman: Mark Onufer
Cell: 408-348-3545
Email: mark (a t) amasco.com
 
Pacific Northwest – Oregon, Washington , W. Idaho, Alaska
AMASCO
Salesman: Tom Haygarth,
Desk: 503-244-8659
Cell: 310-489-7223
Email: tomh (a t) amasco.com
 
Mountain Region: CO, ID, UT, AZ, NM, NE, , MT, KS
R. A. Mayes Company, Inc.
Eric Evans
CEO / Physicist
Toll Free: 1-800-742-9447
Local: 303-761-9447
Fax: 303-761-5067
Email: eric.evans (a t) ramayes.com
Web: www.ramayes.com
 
North Central Region: IL, MI, MN, ND, SD, WI
JK Resources
Russ Davis
Cell: 262-224-7512
Email: russ (a t) jkresourcesllc.com
Web: www.jkresourcesllc.com

 

Southern Central Region: Arkansas, Louisiana Oklahoma, Texas
Llano Component Design
Blair Tolleson
President
Office: 512 343 6648
Cell: 512 796-9132
Email: blair@llanocd.com
http://www.llanocd.com/home.html

 

Upper New York State north of and including Orange and Putnam Counties
Martin P. Andrews
marty@martinpandrews.com
+1-315-637-5291
+1-315-247-6434

 

Test Rack
New England Region: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rohde Island,Vermont
Test Rack, Inc.
Charles McGuire
charles@testrack.com
+1-603-554-7747
 
New York Region: New York (not including NYC), Western Pennsylvania
Test Rack, Inc.
John Drury
John@testrack.com
+-315-632-2562 Mobile
 
Region: Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, Georgia
Ron Wills
ron@testrack.com
+1-704-905-8628

 

Region: Alabama, Mississippi
Phil Bording
phil@testrack.com
+1-256-527-7530

 

Region: Florida
Rich Muro
rich@testrack.com
+1-941-720-0673

 

 

EMCIS

Reliant EMC Product Lines