Reliant EMC

Postal Address

Reliant EMC LLC - USA
NEW MAILING ADDRESS!
7206 E. Night Watch Way
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Telephone: (408) 916-5750
E-mail: Contact (at) ReliantEMC.com

Sales and Business
Bruce Garofalo
VP of Sales
Direct Telephone: (408) 916-5750
E-mail: Bruce (at) ReliantEMC.com

 

Central and South American Sales Offices

Reliant EMC Central and South American Sales Territories

Reliant EMC LLC - Central & South American Office
CL 70 Sur CR 38-358 (interior 2905)
Sabaneta, Antioquia Colombia
telephone: +1 (408) 916-5750
Office Number: (408) 916-5750
Cellular Number: 57 313 610 50 14
E-mail: Bruce (at) ReliantEMC.com

 

Reliant EMC LLC - Argentina Office
Calle 65 1177
1900, La Plata, Argentina
Eduardo D. Kreimer
Office Number: 54 221 452-7615
E-mail: Eduardo (at) ReliantEMC.com

 

Reliant EMC LLC - Mexican Office
Av. Santa Catalina, 1041 Col Prados Tepeyac Zapopan Jalisco, Cp 45050
Diana Salinas
Office Number: (408) 916-5750
E-mail: Diana (at) ReliantEMC.com

 

Reliant EMC LLC covers:

North America
  • Canada, USA, Mexico

Central America
  • Belize, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama

South America
  • Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela
  •  
Request a Quote / Contact Us

 

Follow Reliant EMC on Facebook

Like us on Linked In


Reliant emc manufacturers representatives





Test Rack -Al Miller
 
Reliant EMC Manufacturers Representatives

 

Northern California, Nevada, Hawaii, Oregon, Washington and Idaho
AMASCO
Phone: 408-360-1300
www.amasco.com
sales (a t) amasco.com
 
Southern California, Irvine, Los Angeles, San Fernando Valley, & Riverside, Hawaii and South Nevada
AMASCO
Salesman: Alex Cordero
Desk: (626) 331-6457
Cell: (626) 290-0414
Email: alex (a t) amasco.com

East Bay & San Francisco Peninsula
AMASCO
Salesman: Tom Fry, Vice President, Owner
Desk: 408-360-1305
Cell: 408-888-5869
Email: tomf (a t) amasco.com
 
South Bay and Central Valley
AMASCO
Salesman: Mark Onufer
Cell: 408-348-3545
Email: mark (a t) amasco.com
 
Pacific Northwest – Oregon, Washington , W. Idaho, Alaska
AMASCO
Salesman: Tom Haygarth,
Desk: 503-244-8659
Cell: 310-489-7223
Email: tomh (a t) amasco.com
 
Caprock Technical Services, Inc. - CA, NV
Gene Taylor
Cell: 661-268-0835
gene@caprock.us
www.caprock.us
 
Mountain Region: CO, ID, UT, AZ, NM, NE, , MT, KS
R. A. Mayes Company, Inc.
Eric Evans
CEO / Physicist
Toll Free: 1-800-742-9447
Local: 303-761-9447
Fax: 303-761-5067
Email: eric.evans (a t) ramayes.com
Web: www.ramayes.com
 
North Central Region: IL, MI, MN, ND, SD, WI
JK Resources
Russ Davis
Cell: 262-224-7512
Email: russ (a t) jkresourcesllc.com
Web: www.jkresourcesllc.com

 

Southern Central Region: Arkansas, Louisiana Oklahoma, Texas
Llano Component Design
Blair Tolleson
President
Office: 512 343 6648
Cell: 512 796-9132
Email: blair@llanocd.com
http://www.llanocd.com/home.html

 

Upper New York State north of and including Orange and Putnam Counties
Martin P. Andrews
marty@martinpandrews.com
+1-315-637-5291
+1-315-247-6434

 

Test Rack
Region: South East Florida, West Palm to Key West, East Coast Only
Arthur Perez
arthur@testrack.com
+1-305 457-4830
 
Region: West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, DC, Delaware
Test Rack, Inc.
Jim Kivlighan
jim@testrack.com
+1-540 255-5193
 
Region: Alabama, Mississippi
Test Rack, Inc.
Patrick Condron
Patrick@testrack.com
+1-256-603-1457
 
Region: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia and Tennessee
Test Rack, Inc.
Ron Wills
ron@testrack.com
+1-704-905-8628
 
Region: Florida, except South East Coastal Area
Rich Muro
rich@testrack.com
+1-941-720-0673
 
Region: East PA, New Jersey, NYC, Long Island, New York
Dave Louis
dave@testrack.com

Region: Western Pennsylvania, New York excluding NYC and Long Island
John Drury
John@testrack.com
+1-315-632-2562 Mobile

Region: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut
Charles McGuire
charles@testrack.com
+1-603-554-7747
 
Region: Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, Georgia
Ron Wills
ron@testrack.com
+1-704-905-8628
 
Region: Alabama, Mississippi
Phil Bording
phil@testrack.com
+1-256-527-7530